November 28, 2016

LuvDisaster Records 8 Years Compilation

Post Image

We celebrate 8 years! So, we decide to put on a special compilation our 50 must have tunes from the label. Our story being told by the music. You can grab now a piece of our history for a great price for 50 tracks! There are so many producers inside this compilation that we need to give you the names here: David WS, Muwookie, Oliver Ferrrer, DJ Clart, Koiti, Linky, C.A.B.L.E., Bass Reflex, DJ Marnel, MsDos, In:Sight, Drumagick, L-Side, Andrezz, Dj Chap, Treex, Undersound, Dirtbag, Davw Owen, Pennygiles, Soultec, Phase 2, Brain, Marvel Cinema, Critycal Dub, DJ Rusty, 2Funkyz, Unreal, Level 2, DuoScience, Abstract People, KilldaBrain, Young G, Nava and Isaac Maya. Uff!

We would like to thank you all people send us your luv!



Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply or Comment

* Your email address will not be published.
You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Deep Inside Delirium Ecos Come Back To You Old Flame Fire Odyssey I Know My Enemies Horror Story Space Flight Better Things Crazy Psychology Buss It Tomorrow Maloka Style Inumanos Crazy Router Yo Smoke Let it flow Password Graffiti Alright Locomonster